Photographic Client List


PR and Music Photography links of note

  • Indi and the Vegas (www.indiandthevegas.com)
  • CC Smugglers (www.ccsmugglers.co.uk)
  • Delora (twitter.com/wearedelora)
  • The Saturdays (www.thesaturdays.co.uk)
  • Atomic Kitten (www.atomickitten.com)
  • 911 (http://www.911official.com)
  • B*witched (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/B*Witched)
  • The Honeyz (http://www.muzu.tv/honeyz/)
  • Kaity Rae (https://twitter.com/kaityraemusic)
  • Lacey (https://www.facebook.com/Laceyofficialuk)
  • Tom Robinson (www.tomrobinson.com) For @Summer Festival Guide
  • My Passion (disbanded)
  • ROTW Music Festival 2011/12/14
  • Liberty X (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Liberty_X)
  • Max Beasley / Jaime Winston for (www.bornforsnow.com/store/)
  • Chereene Allen BBC Violinist (www.chereene.co.uk/Biography.html)
  • Fabiana Solano (www.fabianasolano.com/bio)
  • Helen Neeves . Soprano (http://about.me/helenneeves)

Recent Corporate Client lists include                                                              

  • Dorma UK ( www.dorma.com )
  • Restmor ( www.dorma.com )
  • Masterfix ( www.masterfix.com )
  • Ceramic Contracts ( www.ceramiccontracts.co.uk )
  • Glow at Bluewater ( www.bluewater.co.uk/glow )
  • Bold and Noble ( www.boldandnoble.com )
  • Rockahula ( www.rockahulakids.com )
  • Little Troll and Crush ( little-troll.co.uk )
  • Lodge Farm ( www.lodgefarmbandb.co.uk )
  • Cancer Hair Care (www.cancerhaircare.com)
  • MIND ( www.hertsmindnetwork.org )
  • PowerPack UK
  • Haelan Therapy (www.haelantherapy.co.uk)
  • Claire Winterbourne Reflexology (www.clairewinterbourne.co.uk)
  • Life Practise Hitchin
  • Principled UK (principled.uk.com)
  • HRJ Foreman Laws (hrjforemanlaws.co.uk)